Lagging

15 Jan

I know, I know.  I promised the print of La Muerte de Momo.  But, between the last post and today, I have been swamped with work and am participating in a number of outreach projects for the museum.

Currently, I’m designing the educational component for our exhibition brochures (the first of their kind!) and I will be attending the local art fairs as well as some good old community outreach festivals in the area.

I will have a print by next weekend–I promise.  In the meantime, I highly recommend the Robert Hughes’ bio on Goya, simply titled “GOYA.”  Who knew Robert Hughes was capable of such passion?!   I also recommend any type of California mystery novel (specifically Chandler or Hammett).  They make the long sleepless nights go by faster.

Cheers to all.  Come visit me at Photo LA and LA Art Fair.  I go back to brochure writing now….

Leave a Reply

