New Studio

25 Jun

In making the transition from student to professional artist, I have begun working out of a studio collective in Signal Hill.  

I am now sharing a space with about five other artists, including fellow printmaker Natalie Price.  We are located in an industrial section of signal hill, only a few miles from my home.  I am attempting to visit the studio at least once a week.  Hopefully, by the time the summer is over, I will have established a regular working schedule.  

The collective is in the midst of attempting to organize an open studio/reception in late July.   As the date approaches, I will have more info to share.

Leave a Reply

